Welcome To The Jungle (2024) Story, Cast, Crew, Plot

Welcome To The Jungle has started shooting on 13 Dec 2023 stars Akshay Kumar, Paresh Rawal., Sanjay Dutt, Lara Dutta and Disha Patani.
Rate this post

Welcome was surely one of the most entertaining movie with Akshay Kumar and Paresh Rawal in an iconic mama-bhanja role. The movie also gave out several memes featuring Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor, Paresh Rawal and Akshay Kumar. However, Nana Patekar and Anil Kapoor might not be a part of the movie this time.

Welcome’s success was not repeated by the Welcome Back, the sequel which casted John Abraham. in lead role with most actors reprising their roles.

With shooting started recently, it has been confirmed that the movie now stars Akshay Kumar. The star shared a tweet about the same on 13 Dec 2013.


The movie revolves around Police Offices Jay (Akshay) and Sandhya (Lara Dutta) who are assigned with a task to track down a criminal Raj Solanki.

Star Cast of “Welcome to the Jungle” aka Welcome 3

The movie casts Akshay Kumar, possibly in a lead role. Other actors casted in the movie are:

  1. Akshay Kumar
  2. Sanjay Dutt
  3. Disha Patani Disha Patani
  4. Jacqueline Fernandez
  5. Suniel Shetty
  6. Raveena Tandon
  7. Paresh Rawal as Dr. Ghungroo
  8. Rajpal Yadav
  9. Arshad Warsi
  10. Lara Dutta
  11. Sharib Hashmi
  12. Tusshar Kapoor
  13. Mukesh Tiwari
  14. Yashpal Sharma
  15. Shreyas Talpade
  16. Krushna Abhishek
  17. Rahul Dev
  18. Johny Lever
  19. Kiku Sharda
  20. Inaamulhaq
  21. Zakir Hussain
  22. Mika Singh
  23. Vrihi Kodvara
  24. Daler Mehndi
Shooting Starts for Welcome to the Jungle
Shooting Starts for Welcome to the Jungle with Akshay, Arshad Warsi, Lara Dutta and Krushna Abhishek in Scene


  • Producer: Jyoti Deshpande and Firoz A. Nadiadwala
  • Director: Ahmed Khan
  • Writer: Farhad Samiji
  • Music: Meet Bros
  • Cinematography: Kabir Lal
  • Casting: Girdhar Swami
  • Script: Disha Danait
  • Assistant Directors:
    • Jeet Dhanoa
    • Fazl Khan
    • Ishaan Khopkar
    • Pratyansha
    • Aniket Rao
    • Shukti Sharma
  • Action Directors:
    • Abbas Ali Moghul
    • Arbaaz Ali Moghul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *